Office of Communications - Digital

The Digital Communications team engages UCSF's online audience through website and social media content and develops enterprise-wide strategy and standards to improve the digital experience.

Louise Chu portrait.

Louise Chu 
Executive Director, Digital Communications
louise.chu@ucsf.edu

Mike Billings portrait.

Mike Billings
Managing Editor
michael.billings@ucsf.edu

Arezu Sarvestani portrait.

Arezu Sarvestani
Assistant Director, Social Media
arezu.sarvestani@ucsf.edu

Nina Bai portrait.

Nina Bai
Web Writer
nina.bai@ucsf.edu

Gillian Grisman portrait.

Gillian Grisman
Brand Video Producer  
Gillian.Grisman@ucsf.edu

Sara Shaffer portrait.

Sara Shaffer
Digital Production Manager
sara.shaffer@ucsf.edu

Nancy Tao portrait.

Nancy Tao
Digital Engagement Specialist
nancy.tao@ucsf.edu

Alan Toth portrait.

Alan Toth
Editorial Video Producer  
Alan.Toth@ucsf.edu