Office of Communications - Brand

The Brand Communications team stewards the UCSF brand at the enterprise level, empowering partners with the strategy and tools to communicate effectively and convey our impact.

Learn more about UCSF brand standards

Nada Hansen portrait.

Nada Hansen
Executive Director, Brand Communications
nada.hansen@ucsf.edu

Christine Omata portrait.

Christine Omata
Assistant Director, Brand Communications
christine.omata@ucsf.edu

Kathleen Hennessy portrait.

Kathleen Hennessy
Art Director & Photography Manager
kathleen.hennessy@ucsf.edu

Blue square.

Tom Kennedy
Brand Marketing Strategist
tom.kennedy@ucsf.edu

 

Susan Merrell portrait.

Susan Merrell
Photographer
susan.merrell@ucsf.edu

Russ Robinson portrait.

Russ Robinson
Brand Manager, UCSF Health
russ.robinson@ucsf.edu